Cub Scout Pack 51 - Manomet, Mass.

2017-2018 Pack 51 Committee Members

Cub Master: Kyrle Holland (e.

Committee Chair: Heather Santos
Treasurer / New Membership:
Jennifer Holland (e.
Fundraising Chair:
Cindy Garron (e.
Advancement Chair:  
Melinda Adams (e.
Facebook Admin:
Melinda Adams, Damian Ross, Heather Santos
Website (www.ManometPack51.Org) Admin:
Damian Ross (e.
Pack Trainer:
Tara Dubois (e.

2017-2018 Pack 51 Den Leaders

Webelos II, Den 5: Ken Garron & Rich Tavares (e.

Webelos I, Den 1: Heather Santos (e.
Bear, Den 8:  Jennifer Holland (e.

Wolf, Den 7: Kristin Ruscetta, and Loryn Irwin (e.

Tiger, Den 3: Mike Welch (e.

Have a question or know someone interested in Scouting?  Send us a message! 

Check below the form for specific committee members  or den leaders and their contact information.